Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
Draw No. 2471
1st Prize 1635
2nd Prize 0527
3rd Prize 5810
Starter Prize
3428
5511
8829
4048
1536
9741
9344
4254
3406
1144
Consolation Prize
6116
8770
8233
7379
7360
8346
3671
1355
3301
1730

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 No. 2431 4344 6848 2840 More
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 No. 2430 7636 5894 8814 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 No. 2429 4471 8100 9211 More
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 No. 2428 7061 8724 5115 More
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 No. 2427 0196 8816 7412 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 2426 6780 4407 4835 More
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 No. 2425 1366 6133 2543 More
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 2424 5980 8737 6536 More
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 No. 2423 6923 0970 3351 More
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 No. 2422 6598 5546 2299 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.