Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Wed, 08 Apr 2020
Draw No. 2703
1st Prize 5191
2nd Prize 7615
3rd Prize 1261
Starter Prize
8269
0159
6554
4319
7785
6491
4760
1830
2460
0251
Consolation Prize
7349
8852
6581
1162
6673
4983
3953
5519
0249
9515

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 No. 2673 9961 8847 3617 More
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 No. 2672 9172 3975 5374 More
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 No. 2671 5511 7383 9994 More
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 No. 2670 1682 9401 7289 More
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 No. 2669 6045 1767 8648 More
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 No. 2668 3285 0107 2585 More
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 No. 2667 6040 7058 0634 More
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 No. 2666 0673 1729 5739 More
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 No. 2665 8240 8968 7720 More
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 No. 2664 5054 9876 3180 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.