Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Wed, 08 Apr 2020
Draw No. 2703
1st Prize 5191
2nd Prize 7615
3rd Prize 1261
Starter Prize
8269
0159
6554
4319
7785
6491
4760
1830
2460
0251
Consolation Prize
7349
8852
6581
1162
6673
4983
3953
5519
0249
9515

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 No. 2701 1276 9690 0844 More
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 No. 2694 5498 5269 7904 More
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 No. 2687 2760 0756 6354 More
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 No. 2680 9517 6502 0057 More
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 No. 2673 9961 8847 3617 More
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 No. 2666 0673 1729 5739 More
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 No. 2659 4937 7440 7898 More
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 No. 2652 7645 7756 5306 More
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 No. 2645 4263 8627 0773 More
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 No. 2638 6316 6117 6568 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.