Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Mon, 28 Nov 2022
Draw No. 3667
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 No. 3667 1860 6642 4069 More
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 No. 3660 2368 5047 1560 More
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 No. 3653 0450 6308 8741 More
Mon, 07 Nov 2022 No. 3646 8087 6173 3957 More
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 No. 3639 6857 3137 7703 More
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 No. 3632 8979 4700 0917 More
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 No. 3625 5208 6991 0559 More
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 No. 3618 2591 7969 7292 More
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 No. 3611 7703 2364 7678 More
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 No. 3604 1952 1340 8306 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.