Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Wed, 08 Apr 2020
Draw No. 2703
1st Prize 5191
2nd Prize 7615
3rd Prize 1261
Starter Prize
8269
0159
6554
4319
7785
6491
4760
1830
2460
0251
Consolation Prize
7349
8852
6581
1162
6673
4983
3953
5519
0249
9515

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 No. 2703 5191 7615 1261 More
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 No. 2702 9894 0615 5330 More
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 No. 2701 1276 9690 0844 More
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 No. 2700 7987 3939 4898 More
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 No. 2699 2651 4998 8755 More
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 No. 2698 6155 1406 6378 More
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 No. 2697 6966 0663 9445 More
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 No. 2696 3233 7544 2637 More
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 No. 2695 3644 7650 9211 More
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 No. 2694 5498 5269 7904 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.