Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Wed, 17 Jan 2018
Draw No. 1891
1st Prize 7300
2nd Prize 1472
3rd Prize 3605
Starter Prize
7385
4111
0839
7391
2660
4557
3593
7778
6012
4563
Consolation Prize
0065
0115
8019
7339
0006
0798
8489
6413
2768
7509

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 No. 1891 7300 1472 3605 More
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 No. 1890 2751 6533 7807 More
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 No. 1889 9459 0352 8092 More
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 No. 1888 1516 2974 5526 More
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 No. 1887 9872 6031 3791 More
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 No. 1886 2763 0852 1719 More
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 No. 1885 2167 0510 6098 More
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 No. 1884 1335 3296 7391 More
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 No. 1883 4139 1991 0269 More
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 No. 1882 2197 4315 0753 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.