Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Wed, 08 Apr 2020
Draw No. 2703
1st Prize 5191
2nd Prize 7615
3rd Prize 1261
Starter Prize
8269
0159
6554
4319
7785
6491
4760
1830
2460
0251
Consolation Prize
7349
8852
6581
1162
6673
4983
3953
5519
0249
9515

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 No. 2698 6155 1406 6378 More
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 No. 2691 3122 4883 8571 More
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 No. 2684 9893 4882 3051 More
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 No. 2677 5535 1569 1550 More
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 No. 2670 1682 9401 7289 More
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 No. 2663 8940 4145 4699 More
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 No. 2656 5967 0964 6700 More
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 No. 2649 0888 4055 6639 More
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 No. 2642 5870 4820 0904 More
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 No. 2635 1006 2541 0878 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.