Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
Draw No. 2503
1st Prize 1061
2nd Prize 7543
3rd Prize 7733
Starter Prize
6442
3737
7958
8778
5473
5204
1215
7899
5026
9135
Consolation Prize
7663
5592
7073
1342
0653
5029
7139
9904
5605
2380

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 No. 2502 9353 6699 4214 More
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 No. 2495 8518 4994 9817 More
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 No. 2488 4662 0604 9855 More
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 No. 2481 7863 1259 7341 More
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 No. 2474 5113 8950 8886 More
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 No. 2467 7672 2134 0358 More
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 No. 2460 8247 6437 8907 More
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 No. 2453 4282 2517 5246 More
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 No. 2446 5374 6074 5487 More
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 No. 2439 6925 6660 9306 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.