Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Mon, 28 Nov 2022
Draw No. 3667
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 No. 3666 5308 7740 3102 More
Sun, 20 Nov 2022 No. 3659 6712 1221 3290 More
Sun, 13 Nov 2022 No. 3652 6186 1134 9201 More
Sun, 06 Nov 2022 No. 3645 5657 3110 9283 More
Sun, 30 Oct 2022 No. 3638 0093 4317 3545 More
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 No. 3631 5003 7470 4005 More
Sun, 16 Oct 2022 No. 3624 8157 1621 9322 More
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 No. 3617 8482 2943 1210 More
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 No. 3610 3523 9475 7708 More
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 No. 3603 7315 0488 5662 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.