Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
Draw No. 2503
1st Prize 1061
2nd Prize 7543
3rd Prize 7733
Starter Prize
6442
3737
7958
8778
5473
5204
1215
7899
5026
9135
Consolation Prize
7663
5592
7073
1342
0653
5029
7139
9904
5605
2380

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 No. 2497 5620 1728 1535 More
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 No. 2490 5171 0995 4051 More
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 No. 2483 2504 6105 9832 More
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 No. 2476 0184 1466 0378 More
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 No. 2469 9876 9880 2462 More
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 No. 2462 9534 6524 1102 More
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 No. 2455 5793 6378 1202 More
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 No. 2448 5380 9843 4336 More
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 No. 2441 2750 0994 1571 More
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 No. 2434 1552 3761 2002 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.