Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Wed, 08 Apr 2020
Draw No. 2703
1st Prize 5191
2nd Prize 7615
3rd Prize 1261
Starter Prize
8269
0159
6554
4319
7785
6491
4760
1830
2460
0251
Consolation Prize
7349
8852
6581
1162
6673
4983
3953
5519
0249
9515

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 No. 2700 7987 3939 4898 More
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 No. 2693 7454 6500 7952 More
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 No. 2686 0016 0457 4242 More
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 No. 2679 3697 2436 1986 More
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 No. 2672 9172 3975 5374 More
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 No. 2665 8240 8968 7720 More
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 No. 2658 4751 0738 0356 More
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 No. 2651 6719 0546 9855 More
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 No. 2644 9625 3657 7520 More
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 No. 2637 2994 3378 6322 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.