Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Mon, 28 Nov 2022
Draw No. 3667
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 No. 3661 5680 4496 3585 More
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 No. 3654 4329 9365 0962 More
Tue, 08 Nov 2022 No. 3647 9724 1113 4708 More
Tue, 01 Nov 2022 No. 3640 9021 6656 7281 More
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 No. 3633 5038 3735 3843 More
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 No. 3626 9256 2551 5401 More
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 No. 3619 7228 5086 6317 More
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 No. 3612 6452 1123 4316 More
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 No. 3605 6916 4575 7876 More
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 No. 3598 2698 1911 6359 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.