Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Wed, 08 Apr 2020
Draw No. 2703
1st Prize 5191
2nd Prize 7615
3rd Prize 1261
Starter Prize
8269
0159
6554
4319
7785
6491
4760
1830
2460
0251
Consolation Prize
7349
8852
6581
1162
6673
4983
3953
5519
0249
9515

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 No. 2702 9894 0615 5330 More
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 No. 2695 3644 7650 9211 More
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 No. 2688 8774 3990 4644 More
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 No. 2681 0222 9240 6514 More
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 No. 2674 0701 4174 1636 More
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 No. 2667 6040 7058 0634 More
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 No. 2660 5461 1664 5916 More
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 No. 2653 1157 8721 1469 More
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 No. 2646 1014 2838 6245 More
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 No. 2639 0383 2509 5784 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.