Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Mon, 27 May 2024
Draw No. 4213
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 25 May 2024 No. 4211 0151 1815 6342 More
Sat, 18 May 2024 No. 4204 7472 0898 0638 More
Sat, 11 May 2024 No. 4197 8551 2177 2393 More
Sat, 04 May 2024 No. 4190 3671 6751 5229 More
Sat, 27 Apr 2024 No. 4183 1849 7553 8368 More
Sat, 20 Apr 2024 No. 4176 2046 0953 7778 More
Sat, 13 Apr 2024 No. 4169 6167 0198 2292 More
Sat, 06 Apr 2024 No. 4162 7521 4428 4674 More
Sat, 30 Mar 2024 No. 4155 9471 8886 1552 More
Sat, 23 Mar 2024 No. 4148 4786 9140 2272 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.