Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
Draw No. 2471
1st Prize 1635
2nd Prize 0527
3rd Prize 5810
Starter Prize
3428
5511
8829
4048
1536
9741
9344
4254
3406
1144
Consolation Prize
6116
8770
8233
7379
7360
8346
3671
1355
3301
1730

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 No. 2471 1635 0527 5810 More
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 No. 2470 0870 1375 8724 More
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 No. 2469 9876 9880 2462 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 2468 8514 3321 0796 More
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 No. 2467 7672 2134 0358 More
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 No. 2466 0643 3659 5430 More
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 2465 9570 8574 0623 More
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 No. 2464 3632 2780 8843 More
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 No. 2463 9470 8266 4672 More
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 No. 2462 9534 6524 1102 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.