Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Mon, 22 Jul 2019
Draw No. 2442
1st Prize 9303
2nd Prize 5342
3rd Prize 6285
Starter Prize
2479
2266
8367
3271
5186
3742
1152
2855
1696
5210
Consolation Prize
8363
4059
8843
8580
9441
2773
3507
2980
6236
8359

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 No. 2442 9303 5342 6285 More
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 No. 2441 2750 0994 1571 More
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 No. 2440 3882 9903 7197 More
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 No. 2439 6925 6660 9306 More
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 No. 2438 4818 2719 3995 More
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 No. 2437 1962 1178 0723 More
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 No. 2436 9722 2447 8731 More
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 No. 2435 2796 8891 6211 More
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 No. 2434 1552 3761 2002 More
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 No. 2433 7939 2724 4276 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.