Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Thu, 20 Feb 2020
Draw No. 2655
1st Prize 4025
2nd Prize 1123
3rd Prize 8209
Starter Prize
8810
4638
2327
5326
6992
9972
4785
3663
9043
0247
Consolation Prize
8201
6609
9718
0721
1808
0560
9166
5247
3609
5898

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 No. 2655 4025 1123 8209 More
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 No. 2654 8925 0215 7958 More
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 No. 2653 1157 8721 1469 More
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 No. 2652 7645 7756 5306 More
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 No. 2651 6719 0546 9855 More
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 No. 2650 1801 0712 6444 More
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 No. 2649 0888 4055 6639 More
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 No. 2648 9353 5507 2698 More
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 No. 2647 3681 8074 1653 More
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 No. 2646 1014 2838 6245 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.