Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Thu, 15 Apr 2021
Draw No. 3075
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 No. 3075 0873 4029 3569 More
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 No. 3074 9528 3053 3529 More
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 No. 3073 5897 1402 9877 More
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 No. 3072 4399 6559 5964 More
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 No. 3071 0391 4665 1606 More
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 No. 3070 3253 1406 1339 More
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 No. 3069 8639 4664 5779 More
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 No. 3068 3298 8039 2044 More
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 No. 3067 2567 4192 1080 More
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 No. 3066 6501 6545 1196 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.