Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Sun, 24 Jan 2021
Draw No. 2994
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 No. 2994 4789 5491 3188 More
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 No. 2993 7840 1045 2765 More
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 No. 2992 9222 2663 0638 More
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 No. 2991 8487 4998 2688 More
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 No. 2990 2447 3181 6959 More
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 No. 2989 0215 9100 4018 More
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 No. 2988 5595 8048 5142 More
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 No. 2987 8122 6210 2354 More
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 No. 2986 8173 7194 4108 More
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 No. 2985 3475 6409 2034 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 BresciaPools. All rights reserved.